Meet the Jung Seed Genetics Team

CornHusk

Support Team

Rick Ratka
General Manager
320-587-1050
rich.ratka@monsanto.com

Steve Buss
Regional Sales Manager
(920) 517-3164
steve.buss@jungseedgenetics.com

Jason Biddick
Regional Sales Manager
(608) 778-2841
jason.biddick@jungseedgenetics.com

Ryan Gilbert
Technical Agronomist
(815) 441-5030
ryan.e.gilbert@monsanto.com

John Kennicker
Technical Agronomist
(515) 205-3354
john.p.kennicker@monsanto.com

 

Sales Team

Southwest Wisconsin
Mike Redfearn, Hazel Green, WI
(608) 732-3271
mike.redfearn@jungseedgenetics.com

Central Wisconsin
Matt Hintz, Amherst, WI
(715) 350-1950
matt.hintz@jungseedgenetics.com

Southern Wisconsin/Northern Illinois
Bryan Crary,Janesville, WI
(608) 774-9856
bryan.crary@jungseedgenetics.com

Northern Wisconsin
Greg Rueden, Abbotsford, WI
(715) 828-5510
greg.rueden@jungseedgenetics.com

South Central Wisconsin
Mike Biel, Columbus, WI
(920) 210-5450
mike.biel@jungseedgenetics.com

Northwest Wisconsin
Jamie Morberg, Minneapolis, MN
(612) 309-2330
jamie.morberg@jungseedgenetics.com

Southeast Wisconsin
Randy Rabata, Beaver Dam, WI
(920) 344-4456
randy.rabata@jungseedgenetics.com

West Central Wisconsin
Craig Ostrem, Viroqua, WI
(608) 606-3162
craig.ostrem@jungseedgenetics.com

East Central Wisconsin
Gale Harter, Random Lake, WI
(920) 948-0088
gale.harter@jungseedgenetics.com

South Central Wisconsin
Glenn Burgy, Monticello, WI
(608) 778-2767
glenn.burgy@jungseedgenetics.com

Northeast Wisconsin/Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Kelly Buhrandt, Suring, WI
(920) 590-0120
kelly.buhrandt@jungseedgenetics.com

Northeast Wisconsin/Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Dave Sumnicht, Bonduel, WI
(715) 853-8865
dave.sumnicht@jungseedgenetics.com

Privacy Policy|Legal Notice|Vision Tool

Jung® and Jung Seed Genetics & Design® are registered trademarks of American Seeds, LLC. © Monsanto Company.